PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

New Year’s Day
Saturday, 1st January 
National Heroes’ Day
Monday, 14th March
Good Friday
Friday, 15th April
Easter Monday
Monday, 18th April
National Workers’ Day
*Sunday, 1st May
Whit Monday
Monday, 6th June
Carnival Monday
Monday, 4th July
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, 5th July (+)
Emancipation Day
Monday, 1st August
Independence Day
Thursday, 27th October 
Christmas Day
*Sunday, 25th October 
Boxing Day
**Monday, 26th December 

(*) The HOLIDAY would be celebrated on the following Monday

(**) The following Tuesday would also be declared a Holiday

Contact Information
 

Cabinet Secretary
Ms. Kattian Barnwell
Tel: (784) 456-1703
PBX: (784) 456-1111
Ext: 4760
Fax: (784) 457-2152
E-mail: pmosvg@vincysurf.com/   
generaloffice.pmosvg@gmail.com

Address
 
Location: The Office of the Prime Minister is located on the 4th floor of the Administrative Centre.
 
Prime Minister's Office
Administrative Centre
Bay Street
Kingstown
St. Vincent
Connect With Us
 

facebook youtube